Blog Wars 2011

The 2011 Blog Wars lineup has been finalized. Fifteen teams will enter, only one will survive. If you’re interested in which fantasy baseball experts enlisted in the war for blogosphere dominance, make the jump.

League details
15-team mixed, rotisserie league
Standard 5×5 scoring, 1400 IP cap
C(2), 1B, 3B, CI, 2B, SS, MI, OF(5), UT, P(8), BN(3), DL(5)

Andy Behrens Roto Arcade
Paul Bourdett The Pick-Up Artist
Grey Albright and Rudy Gamble Razzball
Chris Carbonell Sons of Roto
Eno Sarris RotoGraphs, Bloomberg Sports and more
Scott Swanay Fantasy Baseball Sherpa
Charlie Saponara FB365
Rob Steingall Minor Developments
Aaron Murray RotoSavants
Ray Guilfoyle Fake Teams
Eric Stashin RotoProfessor
Dave Gawron RotoExperts
Josh Shepardson theHardballTimes
BFreil representing Fantasy Baseball Cafe

and the commissioner and reigning 4th place champion, MDS.

League Overview Page
2010 Blog Wars

Past Champions
2010 BFreil (Fantasy Baseball Cafe)